Painful baby steps

21:26:58 | 2009-12-20
Okay, from here on I'll tell you exactly how it feels, exactly how I feel.
I'm so sick of these awful fronts I force myself to put on, these seemingly harmful selfdirected jokes, that really - hurts like damn. I've got so much to live for, but I never let myself to show the real appreciation.
It shouldn't have to be that hard to be good enough for yourself, should it?

Im so done with playing this game against myself,
but even more done with the part of loosing EVERY SINGLE TIME.
I'm getting of this plane, and it's now. There's no room for set-backs, so therefore I'm taking these painful baby steps.

The best part is - I know it's gonna be worth it.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0